3 Sisters


treat yourself, shop and enjoy!

December 2009

  • Wednesday, December 2
    Temple B'nai Or
    60 Overlook Road
    Morristown, NJ
    (7:00pm-9:00pm)

  • Thursday, December 3
    Christ Church
    105 Cottage Place
    Ridgewood, NJ
    (9:00am-3:00pm)

  • Thursday, December 3
    Birch Wathen Lenox
    New York, NY
    (6:00pm-8:30pm)

  • Friday, December 4
    Birch Wathen Lenox
    New York, NY
    (8:00am-3:30pm)

  • Saturday, December 5
    Hoff-Barthelson
    25 School Lane
    Scarsdale, NY
    (10:00am-4:00pm)

  • Sunday, December 6
    Hoff-Barthelson
    25 School Lane
    Scarsdale, NY
    (10:00am-4:00pm)

  • Wednesday, December 9
    North Hempstead CC Xmas Lunch
    Port Washington, NY
    (11:00am-3:00pm)

November 2009

  • Sunday, November 1
    JCC on the Palisades
    411 E. Clinton Avenue
    Tenafly, NJ
    (10:00am - 5:00pm)

  • Monday, November 2
    JCC on the Palisades
    411 E. Clinton Avenue
    Tenafly, NJ
    TBA

  • Monday, November 2
    Community Synagogue of Rye
    200 Forest Avenue
    Rye, NY
    (6:00pm-9:00pm)

  • Wednesday, November 4
    Gill St. Bernard @ Meadowwood Manor
    Randolph, NJ
    (10:00am - 3:00pm)

  • Wednesday, November 4
    Jr. League of Central Westchester @ Scarsdale Golf Club
    (6:00pm - 10:00pm)

  • Thursday, November 5
    Jr. League of Central Westchester @ Scarsdale Golf Club
    Hartsdale, NY
    (9:30am-6:00pm)

  • Friday, November 6
    Pingry School, Martinsville Campus
    (9:00am-5:00pm)

  • Saturday, November 7
    Pingry School, Martinsville Campus
    (10:00am-4:00pm)

  • Monday, November 9
    Columbia Grammar Preparatory School
    4 West 93rd Street
    New York, NY
    TBA

  • Tuesday, November 10
    Morristown-Beard School
    Birchwood Manor
    111 North Jefferson Road
    Whippany,NJ
    (10:00am-3:00pm)

  • Thursday, November 12
    Oak Knoll Royal Boutique
    Tisdale Hall @ Oak Knoll, Summit, NJ
    (6:00pm-9:00pm)

  • Friday, November 13
    Oak Knoll Royal Boutique
    Tisdale Hall @ Oak Knoll, Summit, NJ
    (9:00am-6:00pm)

  • Saturday, November 14
    Oak Knoll Royal Boutique
    Tisdale Hall @ Oak Knoll, Summit, NJ
    (10:00am-4:00pm)

  • Saturday, November 14
    Closter PTO
    Tenakill Middle School
    275 High Street
    Closter, NJ
    (10:00am-4:00pm)

  • Sunday, November 15
    Oratory Prep
    Dolce
    300 North Maple Avenue
    Basking Ridge, NJ
    (10:00am-4:00pm)

  • Thursday, November 19
    Westboro JCC
    45 Oak Street
    Westboro, MA
    (6:00pm-9:00pm)

  • Friday, November 20
    Westboro JCC
    45 Oak Street
    Westboro, MA
    (8:30am-2:00pm)

  • Friday, November 20
    TWIG Holiday Fair
    Coveleigh Country Club
    459 Stuyvesant Avenue
    Rye, NY
    (12:00pm-8:00pm)

  • Saturday, November 21
    TWIG Holiday Fair
    Coveleigh Country Club
    459 Stuyvesant Avenue
    Rye, NY
    (9:00am-5:00pm)

  • Saturday, November 21
    Junior League of Greenwich
    Hyatt Regency
    Old Greenwich,CT
    (9:00am-5:00pm)

  • Sunday, November 22
    Junior League of Greenwich
    Hyatt Regency
    Old Greenwich,CT
    (10:00am-5:00pm)

October 2009

  • Saturday, October 3
    Mountainview School
    100 Dean Road
    Mendham, NJ
    (10:00am-3:00pm)

  • Wednesday, October 14
    Wilshire Grand Hotel
    350 Pleasant Valley Way
    West Orange, NJ
    ( 5:00pm-10:00pm)

  • Thursday, October 15
    Einstein Medical Center @ Braeburn Country Club
    Purchase, NY
    (10:30am - 1:00pm)

  • Tuesday, October 27
    Open Door Nursery School
    Millburn, NJ
    (7:00pm - 10:00pm)

July 2009

  • Tuesday, July 28th
    32 Point Pleasant Road
    Hopatcong, NJ
    (TBA)

June 2009

  • Monday, June 8th
    Little Flower Children & Family Services @ Mandarin Oriental Hotel
    80 Columbus Circle at 60th Street
    New York, NY
    (12:00pm - 3:00pm)

May 2009

  • Friday, May 1
    Columbia Grammar and Prep
    5 West 93rd Street / New York, NY
    (8:00am - 2:30pm)

  • Friday May 1
    Mendham HSA Tabletop Luncheon@ Meadow Wood Manor
    461 Route 10 East, Randolph, NJ
    (10:00am - 2:00pm)

  • Tuesday, May 5th
    UJA Federation @ The Doral Arrowood
    975 Anderson Hill Road
    Rye Brook, NY
    (10:00am - 4:00pm)

  • Friday, May 8
    Prospect Preschool
    646 Prospect Street
    Maplewood, NJ
    (7:00pm - 9:00pm)

  • Thursday, May 28th
    Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Fund
    Roxiticus Golf Club
    Mendham, NJ
    (12:00pm - 4:00pm)

  • Friday, May 29
    American Cancer Society Diamond Luncheon @ Ritz Carlton-Westchester
    White Plains, NY
    (10:00am-3:00pm)

April 2009

  • Wednesday, April 1
    "Ladies Night" @ North Shore Synagogue
    83 Muttontown Road / Syosset, NY
    (7:00pm - 9:00pm)

  • Monday, April 13
    Longmeadow, MA

  • Wednesday, April 22nd
    Temple Beth Shalom
    193 East Mount Pleasant Avenue
    Livingston, NJ
    (9:00am - 1:00pm)

  • Thursday, April 23rd
    Camp Good Grief
    7 Bay Road
    Quogue, NY
    (12:00pm - 5:00pm)

  • Thursday, April 23
    "Boutique Night" @ Community Synagogue
    Rye, NY
    (7:30pm)

  • Friday, April 24th
    Camp Good Grief
    7 Bay Road
    Quogue, NY
    (11:00am - 4:00pm)

  • Thursday, April 30
    Westchester Reform Synagogue
    255 Mamaroneck Road / Scarsdale, NY
    (6:30pm - 9:30pm)

March 2009

  • Wednesday, March 4
    Elisabeth Morrow School Luncheon @ Montammy Golf Club
    Alpine, NJ
    (11:00am - 2:00pm)

February 2009

  • Tuesday, February 10th
    Camp Good Grief, The Rainbow Room in NYC. With special guest Hoda Kotb
    (11:00am - 3:00pm)

 

 

ABOUT US | OUR PRODUCTS | OUR EVENTS | CONTACT US | HOME
Copyright ©2007 3 Sisters | Site Design by leftwave designs, LLC